Tech support is a very important issue for us...and for you.

The ability to get assistance in real time with any product-related questions or concerns is essential for delivering your customers the level of service they deserve.

So, with that said, as of June 1st we are proud to announce we have upgraded out tech support services. You can now expect longer tech support hours, shorter call waiting time, Saturday service hours and tools designed to better help with any installation or troubleshooting questions you may have.

Our expanded hours are:
9:30am to 8pm EST (6:30am to 5pm PST) Monday to Friday
9:30am to 7pm EST (6:30 to 4pm PST) on Saturday

Tags: ,

Pac-Audio

Comments

10/30/2009 10:12:00 AM #

Hello PAC.  07 Nissan frontier.  Sent message earlier got no response.  truck did not have steering wheel controls through the factory.  I installed the OEM parts.  Can not find the wiring harnes that is discribed in the instalation sheet it says I have a Altima 16 plug .  The wires are not there I am looking directly behind the air bag.  Am I  looking in the wrong place?

Mike Peck United States

2/10/2010 2:02:32 PM #

That is good job . customer satisfaction is the main key to boost the sale of the products. Thanks for your teach support hours.

Annuity Rates United States